THE 10th NATIONAL EUCHARISTIC CONGRESS



BISHOP ROBERT BARRON



SR. MIRIAM
JAMES HEIDLAND



FR. MIKE SCHMITZ



SR. JOSEPHINE GARRETT



MATT MAHER



KATIE PREJEAN MCGRADY



FR. JOSH JOHNSON



MONTSE ALVARADO



DR. EDWARD SRI



DEACON HAROLD BURKE-SIVERS



BISHOP ANDREW COZZENS



SR. BETHANY MADONNA



CHRIS STEFANICK



CHIKA ANYANWU



MARI PABLO



GLORIA PURVIS

A Historic Moment of Revival

This once-in-a-lifetime gathering will bring together the most trusted voices in the Church and thousands of on-fire Catholics for five powerful days of worship, encounter, and formation. Come be inspired, equipped for mission, and set ablaze with new love for Jesus in the Eucharist.

SCAN THE QR CODE TO GET YOUR PASS!



