Please click on the person, parish, office or ministry to be taken to a page with more information.

Joe Ohnemus

Contact Details

Deacon, St. Leo Parish

401 N 12th St., Murray, KY 42071


Fr. Jude Okeoma

Contact Details

Parochial Vicar, St. Mary of the Woods Parish, Whitesville & St. John the Baptist Parish, Fordsville

10534 Main Cross St., Whitesville, KY 42378


Fr. John Okoro

Contact Details

Pastor, St. Ambrose (Morganfield), St. Francis Borgia (Sturgis) & St. William (Marion)

5194 State Route 270 W, Morganfield, KY 42437


Fr. Chrispin Oneko

Contact Details

Pastor, St. Denis and St. Charles Parishes

6922 State Route 408, Bardwell, KY 42023


Fr. Anthoni Ottagan

Contact Details

Pastor, St. Alphonsus Parish (Owensboro) and St. Elizabeth Parish (Curdsville)

7925 State Route 500, Owensboro, KY 42301


Our Lady of Lourdes Parish

Contact Details

4029 Frederica St., Owensboro, KY 42301