Permanent Diaconate/Diaconado Permanente


Deacon Heriberto Rodriguez, Director
St. Francis of Assisi Parish, PO Box 297, Guthrie, KY 42234
270-265-5263 | heriberto.rodriguez@pastoral.org

Deacon Paul Bachi, Assistant to the Director
St. Mark Parish, 302 Peachtree Lane, Eddyville, KY 42038
270-206-0512 | paul.bachi@pastoral.org

Fr. Ken Mikulcik, Director of Formation for the Diaconate Program
Sacred Heart Parish, 296 West 6th Street, Russellville, KY 42276
270-726-6963 | ken.mikulcik@pastoral.org

Deacon Tony Anthony, Chair of the Selections Committee
St. Romuald Parish, 394 North Hwy 259, Hardinsburg, KY 40143
270-753-2356 | tony.anthony@pastoral.org

Fr. Julio Barrera, Director of Formation for Hispanic Candidates
Holy Redeemer Parish, 107 13th Street, Beaver Dam, KY 42320
270-274-3414 | julio.barrera2@pastoral.org

Fr. Ray Goetz, Permanent Diaconate Liaison to Brescia University
Mount St. Joseph Chaplain
Part-time Lecturer of Theology at Brescia University
8112 Cummings Road, Owensboro, KY 42301
270-229-4164 | ray.goetz@pastoral.org